you can get the details by clicking on ? on the dialog box that shows this error
or the flow is
Open the following
Tools > Options > Designers > Table and Database Designers > Prevent saving changes that require table re-creation. Just Turn this option off and you will be able to save the tables again.
and now you can save changes to all tables of any database.
Save time with smart scheduling in Google Calendar
10 years ago